Rouseau Insurance Agency, Inc. - 207-282-7568 - Biddeford, Maine 04005 - Home Insurance, Auto Insurance, Life Insurance, Business Insurance
Contact Us  Site Map
.........................................................
Customer Care Center: 207.282.7568
 
Home About Us Our Staff Companies Media
Home Insurance Auto Insurance Life Insurance
Meet Our Friendly Staff
Marc Rousseau
Owner / Agent
mrousseau@rouins.com
Jim Rousseau
Owner / Agent
jrousseau@rouins.com
Matt Rousseau
Agent
m2rousseau@rouins.com
James Rousseau Jr.
Agent
j2rousseau@rouins.com
Emily Rousseau
Agent
erousseau@rouins.com
Joanne Lemieux
Agent / CSR
jlemieux@rouins.com
Cheryl Picard
Agent / CSR
cpicard@rouins.com
Cynthia Dussault
Bookkeeper
cdussault@rouins.com
Tanya Grace
Agent / CSR
tgrace@rouins.com
June Millin
Receptionist
jmillin@rouins.com
Katie Backman
Agent / CSR
kbackman@rouins.com
David Gash
Agent / CSR
dgash@yahoo.com
Joseph Daigneault
Insurance Consultant
cjdaigneault@yahoo.com
Rousseau Insurance Agency, Inc. | 207.282.7568 | 1.800.371.5300